Check Availibility

Book your Wales minibus day tours (March - September)

 

It is essential that you make a reservation before you join a tour.

Minimum numbers apply to every excursion.

Sun 1 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Mon 2 March 2020

 

Tues 3 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Wed 4 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Thur 5 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Fri 6 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Sat 7 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Sun 8 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Mon 9 March 2020

 

Tues 10 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Wed 11 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Thur 12 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Fri 13 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Sat 14 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Sun 15 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Mon 16 March 2020

 

Tues 17 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Wed 18 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Thur 19 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Fri 20 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Sat 21 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 22 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 23 March 2020

 

Tues 24 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Wed 25 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

no tickets

Thur 26 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Fri 27 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

Sat 28 March 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 29 March 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 30 March 2020

 

Tues 31 March 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

no tickets

 

Wed 1 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 2 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 3 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 4 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 5 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 6 April 2020

 

Tues 7 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 8 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 9 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 10 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 11 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 12 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 13 April 2020

 

Tues 14 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 15 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 16 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 17 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 18 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 19 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 20 April 2020

 

Tues 21 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 22 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 23 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 24 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 25 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 26 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 27 April 2020

 

Tues 28 April 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 29 April 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 30 April 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

 

Fri 1 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 2 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 3 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 4 May 2020

 

Tues 5 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 6 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 7 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 8 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 9 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 10 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 11 May 2020

 

Tues 12 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 13 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 14 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 15 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 16 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 17 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 18 May 2020

 

Tues 19 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 20 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 21 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 22 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 23 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 24 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 25 May 2020

 

Tues 26 May 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 27 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 28 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 29 May2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 30 May 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 31 May 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

 

Mon 1 June 2020

Tues 2 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 3 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 4 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 5 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 6 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 7 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 8 June 2020

Tues 9 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 10 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 11 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 12 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 13 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 14 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

no tickets

Mon 15 June 2020

Tues 16 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 17 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 18 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 19 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 20 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 21 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 22 June 2020

Tues 23 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 24 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 25 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 26 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 27 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 28 June 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 29 June 2020

Tues 30 June 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

 

Wed 1 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 2 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 3 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 4 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 5 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 6 July 2020

Tues 7 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 8 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 9 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 10 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 11 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 12 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 13 July 2020

Tues 14 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 15 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 16 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 17 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 18 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 19 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 20 July 2020

Tues 21 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 22 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 23 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 24 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 25 June 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 26 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 27 July 2020

Tues 28 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 29 July 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 30 July 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 31 July 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

 

Sat 1 Aug 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 2 Aug 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 3 Aug 2020

Tues 4 Aug 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 5 Aug 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 6 Aug 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 7 Aug 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 8 Aug 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 9 Aug 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 10 Aug 2020

Tues 11 Aug 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Wed 12 Aug 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Thur 13 Aug 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Fri 14 Aug 2020

Tour 1 Brecon Beacons

Book now

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Tour 2 Wye Valley

Book now

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Tour 3 Gower

Book now

Mon 17 Aug 2020